Login or register  

Season 30

443 :30x01 - It's Survivor Warfare

Survivor Season 30 "Survivor Worlds Apart" begins and the new castaways are introduced. This season there will be 3 tribes made up of "Blue Collar", "White Collar" and "No Collar" contestants.

444 :30x02 - It Will Be My Revenge

Some heavy lifting at camp causes a fall out whilst one castaway has trouble adapting.

445 :30x03 - Crazy Is As Crazy Does

• No Summary (Add Here)
Warning: Survivor guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Adventure | Competition
Status: Returning Series
Network: CBS ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: May 31, 2000
Episode Order: 14
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor