Season 19

S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | S-8 | S-9 | S-10 | S-11 | S-12 | S-13 | S-14 | S-15 | S-16 | S-17 | S-18 | S-19 | S-20 | S-21 | S-22 | S-23 | S-24 | S-25 | S-26 | S-27 | S-28 | S-29 | S-30 | S-31 | S-32 | S-33 | All

Season 19

277 :19x01 - The Puppet Master

The series 19th edition finds a new batch of 20 castaways left stranded on the South Pacific island nation of Samoa. They are immediately split into two tribes: Galu and Foa Foa. Next, without a word spoken between each other they elect a chief who will be in charge of making all the tribes decisions. A tribal council will be held and the first person eliminated.

278 :19x02 - Taking Candy From a Baby

A game in the style of rugby gets out of hand with one player being ejected. One castaway will get the chance to have a meet and greet with the other team, but it does not go too well. Meanwhile, Russell L. continues to make life difficult for the Foa Foa tribe. Tribal council sees another player voted off the island.

279 :19x03 - It's Called a Russell Seed

One harmless member finds the tribe has turned against them after one clever lie. One tribe's chief makes a controversial decision lands him in the crossfire back at camp.

280 :19x04 - Hungry For A Win

One of the tribe members make a revelation which stuns the castaways. The game may change for one determined castaway, and Russell considers outing one of the allies.

281 :19x05 - Walking on Thin Ice

As a new power player emerges, Russell tries to regain control of Foa Foa.

282 :19x06 - This Is the Man Test

With a relentless rain storm battering the island, both tribes are forced to be creative in finding ways to weather the elements.

284 :19x08 - All Hell Breaks Loose

• No Summary (Add Here)

285 :19x09 - Tastes Like Chicken

• No Summary (Add Here)

286 :19x10 - The Day of Reckoning

• No Summary (Add Here)

287 :19x11 - The First 27 Days

• No Summary (Add Here)

288 :19x12 - Off With Their Heads!

• No Summary (Add Here)

289 :19x13 - Damage Control

Fearing that he is next on the chopping block, one castaway gives a shocking performance at Tribal Council

Source: CBS

291 :19x15 - This Game Ain't Over

• No Summary (Add Here)
Network: CBS ( USA)
Type: Reality
Genres: Adventure, Competition
Status: Returning Series
Airs: Wednesdays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: May 31, 2000
Episodes Order: 15
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor