Season 27

S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | S-8 | S-9 | S-10 | S-11 | S-12 | S-13 | S-14 | S-15 | S-16 | S-17 | S-18 | S-19 | S-20 | S-21 | S-22 | S-23 | S-24 | S-25 | S-26 | S-27 | S-28 | S-29 | S-30 | S-31 | S-32 | All

Season 27

Survivor: Blood vs. Water Preview

• No Summary (Add Here)

400 :27x01 - 400th Episode: Blood Is Thicker Than Anything - Season 27 Premier "Survivor BLOOD vs. WATER" cast is introduced

400th Episode: TBA - Season 27 Premier "Survivor: Blood vs. Water" cast is introduced

401 :27x02 - Rule In Chaos

A new alliance of seasoned players targets one of their own. Meanwhile, Colton tries to disturb the peace at camp.

Source: CBS

402 :27x03 - Opening Pandora’s Box

Simmering family rivalries come to the forefront during an intense tribal challenge. One castaway's decision on what to do for the rest of the game has a tremendous impact on the remaining contestants.

Source: CBS

403 :27x04 - One Armed Dude and Three Moms

A husband and wife battle at Redemption Island and a castaway refuses to accept a clue to a hidden immunity idol. At tribal council, a shocking blindside occurs.

Source: CBS

404 :27x05 - The Dead Can Still Talk

Another castaway is voted out of the game and sent to Redemption Island.

Source: CBS

405 :27x06 - One-Man Wrecking Ball

New tribes are drawn; the Coconut Bandit returns.

Source: CBS

406 :27x07 - Swoop In For The Kill

An ultimatum at Redemption Island puts one castaway on the spot to prove his love. Meanwhile, one player discovers that her honesty may be her biggest downfall; and Vytas tries to prove his worth to his almost all-female tribe.

Source: CBS

407 :27x08 - Skin Of My Teeth

The two tribes merge and the winner at Redemption Island returns to the game.

Source: CBS

408 :27x09 - My Brother’s Keeper

The castaways eat hard-to-stomach foods for a chance to win immunity; and the players go to two tribal councils and worry if Vytas will seek revenge for his brother being voted out.

Source: CBS

409 :27x10 - Big Bad Wolf

An emotional loss on Redemption Island produces the first jury member; a castaway's generous offer proves that immunity means more than just a tasty feast.

Source: CBS

410 :27x11 - Gloves Come Off

Some of Tyson's alliance buddies target him; Vytas, Tina and Laura do battle on Redemption Island.

Source: CBS

411 :27x12 - Rustle Feathers

Another castaway is voted out of the game.

Source: CBS

412 :27x13 - Out On a Limb

Another castaway is voted out of the game.

Source: CBS

413 :27x14 - It's My Night: The Winner is Announced!

The final three castaways are determined and they attend tribal council where they are questioned by the jury.

Source: CBS

414 :27x15 - 27th Season Reunion Show

The winner is revealed as the 20 castaways reunite to discuss their experiences.

Source: CBS
Classification: Reality
Genre: Adventure | Competition
Status: Returning Series
Network: CBS ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: May 31, 2000
Episode Order: 15
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor