« Season 19 Season 21 »
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
298 20x06 24/Mar/2010 Banana Etiquette
299 20x07 01/Apr/2010 I'm Not a Good Villain
293 20x01 11/Feb/2010 Slay Everyone, Trust No One
303 20x11 29/Apr/2010 Jumping Ship
296 20x04 04/Mar/2010 Tonight, We Make Our Move
295 20x03 25/Feb/2010 That Girl is Like a Virus
294 20x02 18/Feb/2010 It’s Getting the Best of Me
301 20x09 15/Apr/2010 Survivor History
297 20x05 11/Mar/2010 Knights of the Round Table
302 20x10 22/Apr/2010 Going Down in Flames
300 20x08 08/Apr/2010 Expectations - 300th Episode
304 20x12 06/May/2010 A Sinking Ship
305 20x13 13/May/2010 Loose Lips Sink Ships
306 20x14 16/May/2010 Anything Could Happen - Winner is declared!
307 20x15 16/May/2010 Survivor: Heroes vs. Villains reunion show

Episode Air Date Episode Name
S20 - #1 04/Feb/2010 SURVIVING SURVIVOR

« Season 19 Season 21 »
Network: CBS ( USA)
Type: Reality
Genres: Adventure, Competition
Status: Returning Series
Airs: Wednesdays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: May 31, 2000
Episodes Order: 15
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor