Login or register  


Survivor: Vanuatu
Released On: December 05, 2006
Region: 1
Production Company: Paramount Home Video

Over the spring of 2000, sixteen average Americans (divided into two tribes which eventually merge into one) were sequestered on the deserted island of Pulau Tiga for 39 days. For their stay, they must learn to live as a tribe, although eventually, it is everyone for themselves. They compete in challenges for "luxuries" (a barbecue, a phone call home, etc.) and immunity. Every three days, the losers of the latter challenges must face tribal council, where they will account for their actions by voting one person off of the island. At the end of day 39, there will be only one survivor left who will leave the island with one million dollars. Based on the Swedish game show, "Operation Robinson."

Number of Discs: 4
Running Time: 692 mins
Video: Full Frame (1.33:1)
Audio: Unknown
Subtitles: None/Unknown

* 5 Commentaries
* 4 Featurettes

Other DVD Merchandise
Survivor: Africa(October 05, 2010)
Survivor: Marquesas(October 05, 2010)
Palau - The Complete Season(August 29, 2006)
Pearl Islands - The Complete Season(February 07, 2006)
The Australian Outback: The Complete 2nd Season(March 15, 2005)
Survivor All-Stars - The Complete Season(August 31, 2004)
Borneo - The Complete 1st Season(May 11, 2004)
Warning: Survivor guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Adventure | Drama | Family | Travel
Status: Returning Series
Network: CBS ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: May 31, 2000
Episode Order: 14
This guide is currently edited by:
JAGUARDOG (Challenge)

'The Walking Dead' Season 4 Heading to Freeview in the UK

After Channel 5 previously dropped new episodes of 'The Walking Dead',..

Sky 1 announces 'Kings & Queens of Speech'

 Sky 1 HD today (Tuesday 29th July, 2014) announces THE KINGS & QUEENS OF..

Alison Hammond rumoured to be joining the Strictly Come Dancing line up

Alison Hammond is rumoured to be hitting the dancefloor this year..