Login or register  


Top Contributors
tvaholic887.2 Points
Me147.2 Points
TeenTv137.6 Points
PFunk100.7 Points
little.brain82.4 Points
Blae38.5 Points
Ben2137.3 Points
Sebrioth23.2 Points
TomSouthwell19.8 Points
DonnieDarko16 Points
glowfan7.6 Points
Cokebeard6.9 Points
NilesPacMan6.2 Points
tvfreakman6 Points
coyoteaz5.8 Points
Mystical5.8 Points
klf115.6 Points
Tux4.8 Points
diemunkiesdie4.6 Points
Show All

Submissions: 4423
Favorite Shows: 1111
Bookmarked: 62
Forum Topics: 33
Forum Posts: 109
People Currently Here: 2

Warning: Survivor guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Adventure | Competition
Status: Returning Series
Network: CBS ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: May 31, 2000
Episode Order: 15
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor