Swamp Men

  Season 2 »
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
01 01x01 03/May/2010 Newbies
02 01x02 10/May/2010 Croc Escape
03 01x03 17/May/2010 Break-In Bear
04 01x04 24/May/2010 Panther Down
06 01x06 20/Dec/2010 Gator Breakout
07 01x07 27/Dec/2010 Croc Swap
08 01x08 03/Jan/2011 Fire Hazard
10 01x10 17/Jan/2011 The Coming Storm

  Season 2 »
Network: NAT GEO WILD ( USA)
Type: Reality
Genres: Family, Animals/Pets, Talent
Status: Returning Series
Airs: Mondays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: May 03, 2010
Episodes Order: 10
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor