Login or register

Swamp Men

« Season 1 All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 03/May/2010 Newbies
2 1x02 10/May/2010 Croc Escape
3 1x03 17/May/2010 Break-In Bear
4 1x04 24/May/2010 Panther Down
5 1x05 13/Dec/2010 Bee Bomb
6 1x06 20/Dec/2010 Gator Breakout
7 1x07 27/Dec/2010 Croc Swap
8 1x08 03/Jan/2011 Fire Hazard
9 1x09 10/Jan/2011 Predators on the Prowl
10 1x10 17/Jan/2011 The Coming Storm

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
11 2x01 10/Oct/2011 Swamp Shootout
12 2x02 17/Oct/2011 One Bad Gator
13 2x03 24/Oct/2011 Most Wanted
14 2x04 31/Oct/2011 Gator Beatdown
15 2x05 14/Nov/2011 Restroom Rattler
16 2x06 21/Nov/2011 Deadly Blow
17 2x07 28/Nov/2011 Predator Patrol
18 2x08 05/Dec/2011 Alligator Attack
19 2x09 19/Dec/2011 Big Nasty
20 2x10 26/Dec/2011 Gator Pit Round-Up

« Season 1   Season 2 »
Classification: Reality
Genre: Family | Animals/Pets | Talent
Status: Returning Series
Network: NAT GEO WILD ( USA)
Airs: Mondays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: May 03, 2010
Episode Order: 10
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor