Swamp Wars

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
7 2x01 06/Nov/2011 A Python Ate My Pet
8 2x02 13/Nov/2011 Hurricane: Gator Lockdown
9 2x03 29/Apr/2012 Killer Bees Attack
10 2x04 06/May/2012 Flesh-Eating Lizard
11 2x05 13/May/2012 Deer-Eating Python
12 2x06 20/May/2012 Florida's Born Killers
13 2x07 24/May/2012 Monsters in the Backyard
14 2x08 11/Apr/2013 Rattlesnake in my Car
15 2x09 18/Apr/2013 Snake-bitten Kids
16 2x10 25/Apr/2013 Killers on the Loose
17 2x11 02/May/2013 Deadly Reptile Mix
18 2x12 22/May/2013 Foreign Invasion

« Season 1    
Classification: Reality
Genre: Family | How To/Do It Yourself | Talent | Outdoors/Wildlife
Status: Ended
Network: Animal Planet ( USA)
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: June 12, 2011
Ended: May 22, 2013
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor