Login or register  

Sweat Equity

« Season 8 Season 9 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | S-8 | S-9 | All
 Season 9(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 9x01 05/Sep/2012 Slate-Rific Bathroom 8
2 9x02 12/Sep/2012 Equity Upgrades 7
3 9x03 19/Sep/2012 Tuck Under Family Room 7
4 9x04 03/Oct/2012 Hollywood Regency Kitchen 7
5 9x05 10/Oct/2012 Mudroom and More 7
6 9x06 17/Oct/2012 Blank Backyard 8
7 9x07 24/Oct/2012 Industrial Office 7
8 9x08 07/Nov/2012 The Party Yard 7
9 9x09 14/Nov/2012 Retro Redo 7
10 9x10 21/Nov/2012 Garage Gym 7
11 9x11 28/Nov/2012 Easy Equity Kitchen 7
12 9x12 05/Dec/2012 Wasteland Renovation 8
13 9x13 12/Dec/2012 Craft Studio 7

« Season 8    
Warning: Sweat Equity guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Housing/Building | How To/Do It Yourself
Status: Returning Series
Network: diy network ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: October 02, 2006
Episode Order: 13
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Nick Frost and Michael Troughton to guest star on Doctor Who Christmas Special

It has been confirmed that Nick Frost and Michael Troughton..

'The Job Lot' Cast Information for Series 2 Announced

‘The Job Lot’ is set to move to its new home on ITV2 this week with..

Pete Davidson Hired as 'SNL' Featured Player

  ‘Saturday Night Live’ is continuing to add to its cast in preparation..