Login or register  


  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 05/Jun/2008 Pilot 7.9
2 1x02 12/Jun/2008 Love Will Find a Way 8.2
3 1x03 19/Jun/2008 Double Exposure 7.9
4 1x04 26/Jun/2008 Cabin Fever 6.7
5 1x05 03/Jul/2008 Go Your Own Way 8.7
6 1x06 10/Jul/2008 Friends with Benefits 8.3
7 1x07 17/Jul/2008 Heatwave 7.1
8 1x08 25/Jul/2008 Puzzlerama 8.3
9 1x09 01/Aug/2008 Swingus Interruptus 7.5
10 1x10 08/Aug/2008 Running on Empty 7.5
11 1x11 15/Aug/2008 Get Down Tonight 8.3
12 1x12 29/Aug/2008 Surprise 8.6
13 1x13 05/Sep/2008 Take It To The Limit 7

Warning: Swingtown guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama | Romance/Dating
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: CBS ( USA)
Airs: Fridays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: June 05, 2008
Ended: September 05, 2008
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Rage Ratings Review: Friday 15th August - UK

Primetime On BBC one, the night was mostly made up of comedy repeats, a new episode of..

The Leftovers Renewed For Season 2

The highly confusing, what-the-hell-is-going-on show of the year is being renewed for a second..

EXCLUSIVE: Juliet Rylance Talks 'The Knick' and Working with Soderbergh

  Once in a while, a new television series comes along..