Login or register

Sword Art Online

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
26 2x01 05/Jul/2014 Gun World
27 2x02 12/Jul/2014 Ice Sniper
28 2x03 19/Jul/2014 Memories in Fresh Blood
29 2x04 26/Jul/2014 Gun Gale Online
30 2x05 02/Aug/2014 Gun and Sword
31 2x06 09/Aug/2014 Duel In the Wasteland
32 2x07 16/Aug/2014 Crimson Memories
33 2x08 23/Aug/2014 Bullet of Bullets
34 2x09 30/Aug/2014 Death Gun
35 2x10 06/Sep/2014 Pursuer of Death
36 2x11 13/Sep/2014 The Meaning of Strength
37 2x12 20/Sep/2014 Bullet of a Phantom
38 2x13 27/Sep/2014 Phantom Bullet
39 2x14 04/Oct/2014 One Little Step
40 2x15 18/Oct/2014 The Queen of the Lake
41 2x16 25/Oct/2014 King of the Giants
42 2x17 01/Nov/2014 Excalibur
43 2x18 08/Nov/2014 The Forest House
44 2x19 15/Nov/2014 Absolute Sword
45 2x20 22/Nov/2014 Sleeping Knights
46 2x21 29/Nov/2014 The Monument of Swordsmen
47 2x22 06/Dec/2014 Journey's End
48 2x23 13/Dec/2014 Beginning of a Dream
49 2x24 20/Dec/2014 Mother's Rosario

S02 - #111/Oct/2014Debriefing (recap)(episode 14,5)N/A

« Season 1    
Classification: Animation
Genre: Anime | Action | Adventure | Drama | Romance/Dating
Status: Canceled
Network: Tokyo MX ( Japan)
Language: Japanese
Airs: Saturdays at 11:30 pm
Runtime: 25 Minutes
Premiere: July 07, 2012
Ended: December 22, 2012
Episode Order: 24
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor