Login or register

THS Investigates

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 17/Apr/2005 Love Behind Bars
2 1x02 17/Jul/2005 Inside the Mind of a Serial Killer
3 1x03 24/Jul/2005 The Real-Life CSI
4 1x04 30/Oct/2005 Women Who Kill
5 1x05 28/Nov/2005 Plastic Surgery Nightmares

    Season 2 »
Classification: Documentary
Genre: Crime
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: E! ( USA)
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: April 17, 2005
Ended: 2009
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor