Login or register  

TNA Pay-Per-View

TNA Pay-Per-View

"Total Nonstop Action Wrestling" was founded in 2002 by Jerry Jarrett and his son Jeff as "NWA Total Nonstop Action".

Instead of a weekly TV show they were running weekly PPVs that were offered for a relatively small fee. However, this revolutionary concept did not become a financial success, and a few months after its founding, the promotion was bought by power company "Panda Energy" to keep it alive.

In Mid-2004 the concept was buried and since then TNA has been running weekly TV episodes and a monthly PPV.
  • Currently 0/10
No votes yet

Episode Info

Next: 12x09 -- Bound for Glory 2014 from Korakuen Hall in Tokyo, Japan (LIVE) (Oct/12/2014)

Bound for Glory 2014 is being broadcast live from Korakuen Hall in Tokyo, Japan. There have not been any matches signed at this time but TNA has released the following list of superstars that will be on the card.
Davey Richards
Eddie Edwards
James Storm
Samoa Joe
The Great Sanada
And more to be announced soon!

Plus Team 3D will be inducted into the TNA Hall of Fame

Prev: 12x08 -- Slammiversary XII from College Park Center in Arlington, TX (LIVE) (Jun/15/2014)

The matches scheduled for tonight's Slammiversary II PPV card are as follows:
On 13 June 2014 TNA announced on their official website that MVP would not be able to wrestle Eric Young for his TNA World Heavyweight Championship at this PPV due to a knee injury.
Bobby Lashley vs. Samoa Joe in a TNA World Heavyweight Title #1 Contendership Match
Magnus (w/ Bram) vs. Willow (w/ Abyss)
Austin Aries vs. Kenny King in a TNA World Heavyweight Title #1 Contendership Match
Von Erich 3G (Marshall Von Erich & Ross Von Erich) (w/ Kevin Von Erich) vs. DJ Zema Ion & Jessie Godderz
TNA Women's Knockout Champion Angelina Love (w/ Velvet Sky) defends her title vs. Gail Kim
Ethan Carter III vs. Bully Ray in a Texas Death Match
Mr. Anderson vs. James Storm (5:30)

Main Event Match:
TNA World Heavyweight Championship Eric Young defends his title in a 3-Way Steel Cage Match vs. either Bobby Lashley or Samoa Joe and also vs. either Austin Aries or Kenny King

  • Currently 0/10
No votes yet

Steve Borden
As Sting
Hulk Hogan
As Himself
Kurt Angle
As Himself
Allen Jones (1)
As A. J. Styles
Ric Flair
As Himself
Tom Laughlin (1)
As Tommy Dreamer
Scott Levy
As Raven
Mick Foley
As Mick Foley
Eric Parks
As Abyss

view full cast list, character guides

No reviews yet, write the first review
Latest news

There are no news items yet

Executive Producer: Jerry Jarrett (2)
Co-Executive Producer: Dixie Carter (2)
Producer: Bill Banks, Jeremy Borash
Editor: Jessica Ward (1)
Staff Writer: Bill Banks, Wayne Cowan, Vince Russo

View full crew list

Warning: TNA Pay-Per-View guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Sports
Genre: Action
Status: Returning Series
Network: Pay-Per-View ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 120 Minutes
Premiere: June, 2002
• TNA PPV (Short title), (Used In USA)
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

BBC Two Explores The Modern Family In A New Observational Documentary Series, 'The Kitchen'

BBC Two will explore the life of the..

Donny Osmond To Appear as a Guest Judge on Strictly Come Dancing

In celebration of fifty years of been in the business, showbiz veteran..

Beware! 'Beware the Batman' Marathon/Series Finale

'Beware the Batman', which has been plagued by preemptions and..