The New Batman Adventures

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
14 2x01 14/Sep/1998 The Ultimate Thrill
15 2x02 18/Sep/1998 Cult of the Cat
16 2x03 19/Sep/1998 Critters
17 2x04 26/Sep/1998 Animal Act
18 2x05 03/Oct/1998 Old Wounds
19 2x06 10/Oct/1998 Legends of the Dark Knight
20 2x07 17/Oct/1998 Girl's Night Out
21 2x08 24/Oct/1998 Chemistry
22 2x09 31/Oct/1998 Judgment Day
23 2x10 07/Nov/1998 Beware the Creeper
24 2x11 16/Jan/1999 Mad Love

« Season 1    
Classification: Animation
Genre: Animation General | Action | Adventure
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: WB ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 13, 1997
Ended: January 16, 1999
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor