Login or register


« Season 2 Season 3 (Episode Guide) Season 4 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | S-8 | S-9 | S-10 | All
 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
16 3x01 06/Aug/2008 Touching Death N/A
17 3x02 06/Aug/2008 Extreme Kids N/A
18 3x03 13/Aug/2008 Supreme Devotion N/A
19 3x04 20/Aug/2008 Body Extremes N/A
20 3x05 27/Aug/2008 Extreme Healing N/A
21 3x06 03/Sep/2008 Trial by Fire N/A
22 3x07 10/Sep/2008 Extreme Eats N/A
23 3x08 17/Sep/2008 Outsiders N/A
24 3x09 15/Oct/2008 Drugs 2 N/A
25 3x10 27/Oct/2008 The Third Sex N/A
26 3x11 03/Nov/2008 Extreme Punishment N/A
27 3x12 10/Nov/2008 Bizare Bodies N/A
28 3x13 24/Nov/2008 Extreme Rituals N/A
29 3x14 01/Dec/2008 Spilling Blood 8
30 3x15 08/Dec/2008 Sex N/A
31 3x16 Unknown Sex Swap N/A

« Season 2   Season 4 »
Classification: Documentary
Genre: Discovery/Science
Status: Returning Series
Network: National Geographic Channel ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 30, 2002
Episode Order: 10
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

'Mad Men' Final Season Premieres to Lowest Ratings Since 2008

    After months of hype, last night saw the (presumably) highly..

Primetime Ratings, Thursday, 4/10/14

    CBS and ABC split the Thursday victory. In a mild shocker, 'The Big Bang Theory' dropped..

NBC Sets May Dates for 'Rosemary's Baby' Miniseries

    Having been in the incubator for some time now, NBC has finally..