Login or register

Taking on Tyson

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 06/Mar/2011 Mike's Homecoming
2 1x02 13/Mar/2011 Mike Gets Ready to Rumble
3 1x03 20/Mar/2011 The Birth of Team Tyson
4 1x04 27/Mar/2011 Battle in the Bronx
5 1x05 04/Apr/2011 Could've Been a Contender
6 1x06 04/Apr/2011 Last Man Standing

Classification: Reality
Genre: Animals/Pets
Status: Ended
Network: Animal Planet ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: March 06, 2011
Ended: April 04, 2011
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor