Talking Bad

Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
01 01x01 11/Aug/2013 Blood Money
02 01x02 18/Aug/2013 Buried
04 01x04 01/Sep/2013 Rabid Dog
06 01x06 15/Sep/2013 Ozymandias
07 01x07 22/Sep/2013 Granite State
08 01x08 29/Sep/2013 Felina

Network: amc ( USA)
Type: Talk Shows
Genres: Celebrities, Interview
Status: Ended
Airs: Sundays at 11:05 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: August 11, 2013
Ended: September 29, 2013
Episodes Order: 8
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor