Login or register


  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 10/Aug/2005 Destination: Athens, Greece
2 1x02 10/Aug/2005 Destination: Mykonos, Greece
3 1x03 17/Aug/2005 Destination: Pamplona, Spain
4 1x04 24/Aug/2005 Destination: Monaco
5 1x05 31/Aug/2005 Destination: Cyprus
6 1x06 07/Sep/2005 Destination: St. Tropez
7 1x07 14/Sep/2005 Destination: Sardinia
8 1x08 21/Sep/2005 Destination: Croatia
9 1x09 05/Oct/2005 Destination: Paris
10 1x10 12/Oct/2005 Destination: England
11 1x11 19/Oct/2005 Biarritz, France
12 1x12 26/Oct/2005 Season Finale

Classification: Reality
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: E! ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: August 10, 2005
Ended: October 26, 2005
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor