Login or register  

Tarzan (1966)

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
32 2x01 15/Sep/1967 Tiger, Tiger N/A
33 2x02 22/Sep/1967 Voice of the Elephant N/A
34 2x03 29/Sep/1967 Thief Catcher N/A
35 2x04 06/Oct/1967 The Blue Stone of Heaven (1) N/A
36 2x05 13/Oct/1967 The Blue Stone of Heaven (2) N/A
37 2x06 20/Oct/1967 Curse of the Mugumba Tree N/A
38 2x07 27/Oct/1967 The Fanatics N/A
39 2x08 03/Nov/1967 Last of the Supermen N/A
40 2x09 10/Nov/1967 Hotel Hurricane N/A
41 2x10 17/Nov/1967 The Pride of a Lioness N/A
42 2x11 24/Nov/1967 Mountains of the Moon (1) N/A
43 2x12 01/Dec/1967 Mountains of the Moon (2) N/A
44 2x13 15/Dec/1967 Jai's Amnesia N/A
45 2x14 29/Dec/1967 Creeping Giants N/A
46 2x15 05/Jan/1968 The Professional N/A
47 2x16 12/Jan/1968 The Convert N/A
48 2x17 26/Jan/1968 King of the Dwasari N/A
49 2x18 02/Feb/1968 A Gun for Jai N/A
50 2x19 09/Feb/1968 Trek to Terror N/A
51 2x20 16/Feb/1968 End of a Challenge N/A
52 2x21 23/Feb/1968 Jungle Ransom N/A
53 2x22 01/Mar/1968 Four O'Clock Army (1) N/A
54 2x23 08/Mar/1968 Four O'Clock Army (2) N/A
55 2x24 15/Mar/1968 Rendezvous for Revenge N/A
56 2x25 22/Mar/1968 Alex the Great N/A
57 2x26 05/Apr/1968 Trina N/A

« Season 1    
Warning: Tarzan (1966) guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Action | Adventure | Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: NBC ( USA)
Airs: Fridays at 07:30 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 09, 1966
Ended: September 06, 1968
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor