Login or register

Team Umizoomi

« Season 3 Season 4 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
61 4x01 04/Feb/2013 The Boy with the Dragon Skateboard
62 4x02 06/Feb/2013 City of Lost Penguins
63 4x03 22/Apr/2013 UmiCar's Birthday Present
64 4x04 13/May/2013 Robo Tools
65 4x05 15/May/2013 The Sunshine Fairy
66 4x06 14/Jun/2013 Little Panda Joe
67 4x07 09/Sep/2013 Stolen Lunches
68 4x08 11/Sep/2013 Meatball Madness
69 4x09 11/Oct/2013 Umi Grand Prix!
70 4x10 19/Nov/2013 Gloopy Fly Home
71 4x11 20/Nov/2013 Movie Madness!
72 4x12 15/Jan/2014 Umi Ninjas
73 4x13 17/Jan/2014 UmiCops!
74 4x14 29/Apr/2014 Umi Knights
75 4x15 01/May/2014 Lost Fairy Tales in the City
76 4x16 09/Sep/2014 Sleeping UmiCar
77 4x17 10/Sep/2014 Gizmo's Gone Wild!
78 4x18 16/Feb/2015 Umi Space Heroes!
79 4x19 24/Apr/2015 Umi Rescue Copter

« Season 3    
Classification: Animation
Genre: Children Cartoons | Action | Children | Comedy | Super Heroes
Status: Returning Series
Network: nickelodeon ( USA)
Airs: Fridays at 10:00 am
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: January 25, 2010
Episode Order: 26
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor