Login or register

Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles (2012)

« Season 2 Season 3 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
53 3x01 03/Oct/2014 Within the Woods
54 3x02 10/Oct/2014 A Foot Too Big
55 3x03 17/Oct/2014 Buried Secrets
56 3x04 07/Nov/2014 The Croaking
57 3x05 14/Nov/2014 In Dreams
58 3x06 21/Nov/2014 Race With the Demon!
59 3x07 11/Jan/2015 Eyes of the Chimera
60 3x08 18/Jan/2015 Vision Quest
61 3x09 25/Jan/2015 Return to New York
62 3x10 01/Feb/2015 Serpent Hunt
63 3x11 08/Mar/2015 The Pig and the Rhino
64 3x12 15/Mar/2015 Battle for New York (Part 1)
65 3x13 15/Mar/2015 Battle for New York (Part 2)
66 3x14 22/Mar/2015 Casey Jones vs the Underworld
67 3x15 26/Apr/2015 The Noxious Avenger
68 3x16 03/May/2015 Clash of the Mutanimals
69 3x17 10/May/2015 Meet Mondo Gecko
70 3x18 17/May/2015 The Deadly Venom
71 3x19 02/Aug/2015 Turtles in Time
72 3x20 09/Aug/2015 Tale of the Yokai
73 3x21 16/Aug/2015 Attack of the Mega Shredder!
74 3x22 23/Aug/2015 The Creeping Doom
75 3x23 06/Sep/2015 The Fourfold Trap
76 3x24 20/Sep/2015 Dinosaur Seen in Sewers!
77 3x25 27/Sep/2015 Annihilation: Earth! (Part 1)
78 3x26 27/Sep/2015 Annihilation: Earth! (Part 2)

« Season 2    
Classification: Animation
Genre: Animation General | Action | Comedy
Status: Returning Series
Network: nickelodeon ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 11:00 am
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 29, 2012
Episode Order: 26
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor