Login or register

Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles (2012)

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 28/Sep/2012 Rise of the Turtles (1)
2 1x02 29/Sep/2012 Rise of the Turtles (2)
3 1x03 06/Oct/2012 Turtle Temper
4 1x04 13/Oct/2012 New Friend, Old Enemy
5 1x05 20/Oct/2012 I Think His Name Is Baxter Stockman
6 1x06 27/Oct/2012 Metalhead
7 1x07 03/Nov/2012 Monkey Brains
8 1x08 10/Nov/2012 Never Say Xever
9 1x09 17/Nov/2012 The Gauntlet (FKA Enter Shredder)
10 1x10 24/Nov/2012 Panic in the Sewers (FKA Mojo Rising)
11 1x11 08/Dec/2012 Mousers Attack! (FKA Mouserthon)
12 1x12 15/Dec/2012 It Came From the Depths (FKA Leatherhead)
13 1x13 25/Jan/2013 I, Monster (FKA Rat Trap)
14 1x14 01/Feb/2013 New Girl In Town
15 1x15 08/Feb/2013 The Alien Agenda
16 1x16 15/Feb/2013 The Pulverizer
17 1x17 01/Mar/2013 TCRI
18 1x18 15/Mar/2013 Cockroach Terminator
19 1x19 05/Apr/2013 Baxter's Gambit
20 1x20 12/Apr/2013 Enemy of My Enemy
21 1x21 27/Apr/2013 Karai's Vendetta
22 1x22 11/May/2013 Pulverizer Returns!
23 1x23 20/Jul/2013 Parasitica
24 1x24 27/Jul/2013 Operation: Break Out
25 1x25 08/Aug/2013 Showdown - Part 1
26 1x26 08/Aug/2013 Showdown - Part 2

    Season 2 »
Classification: Animation
Genre: Animation General | Action | Comedy
Status: Returning Series
Network: nickelodeon ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 11:00 am
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 29, 2012
Episode Order: 26
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor