Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles (2012)

  Season 4 »
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
01 01x01 28/Sep/2012 Rise of the Turtles (1)
02 01x02 29/Sep/2012 Rise of the Turtles (2)
03 01x03 06/Oct/2012 Turtle Temper
04 01x04 13/Oct/2012 New Friend, Old Enemy
05 01x05 20/Oct/2012 I Think His Name Is Baxter Stockman
06 01x06 27/Oct/2012 Metalhead
07 01x07 03/Nov/2012 Monkey Brains
08 01x08 10/Nov/2012 Never Say Xever
09 01x09 17/Nov/2012 The Gauntlet (FKA Enter Shredder)
10 01x10 24/Nov/2012 Panic in the Sewers (FKA Mojo Rising)
11 01x11 08/Dec/2012 Mousers Attack! (FKA Mouserthon)
12 01x12 15/Dec/2012 It Came From the Depths (FKA Leatherhead)
13 01x13 25/Jan/2013 I, Monster (FKA Rat Trap)
14 01x14 01/Feb/2013 New Girl In Town
15 01x15 08/Feb/2013 The Alien Agenda
16 01x16 15/Feb/2013 The Pulverizer
17 01x17 01/Mar/2013 TCRI
18 01x18 15/Mar/2013 Cockroach Terminator
19 01x19 05/Apr/2013 Baxter's Gambit
20 01x20 12/Apr/2013 Enemy of My Enemy
22 01x22 11/May/2013 Pulverizer Returns!
23 01x23 20/Jul/2013 Parasitica
24 01x24 27/Jul/2013 Operation: Break Out
25 01x25 08/Aug/2013 Showdown - Part 1
26 01x26 08/Aug/2013 Showdown - Part 2

Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
27 02x01 12/Oct/2013 The Mutation Situation
28 02x02 19/Oct/2013 Invasion of the Squirrelanoids
29 02x03 02/Nov/2013 Follow the Leader
30 02x04 09/Nov/2013 Mutagen Men Unleashed
31 02x05 16/Nov/2013 Mikey Gets Shellacne
32 02x06 23/Nov/2013 Target: April O'Neil
33 02x07 30/Nov/2013 Slash and Destroy
34 02x08 02/Feb/2014 The Good, The Bad, and Casey Jones
38 02x12 02/Mar/2014 Of Rats and Men
39 02x13 14/Mar/2014 The Manhattan Project
40 02x14 14/Mar/2014 Wormquake!
41 02x15 27/Apr/2014 Mazes & Mutants
42 02x16 04/May/2014 The Lonely Mutation of Baxter Stockman
43 02x17 11/May/2014 Newtralized
44 02x18 18/May/2014 Pizza Face
45 02x19 08/Jun/2014 The Wrath of Tiger Claw
46 02x20 15/Jun/2014 The Legend of the Kuro Kabuto
47 02x21 22/Jun/2014 Plan 10
48 02x22 29/Jun/2014 Vengeance is Mine
49 02x23 12/Sep/2014 A Chinatown Ghost Story
50 02x24 19/Sep/2014 Into Dimension X!
51 02x25 26/Sep/2014 The Invasion (Part 1)

Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
53 03x01 03/Oct/2014 Within the Woods
54 03x02 10/Oct/2014 A Foot Too Big
55 03x03 17/Oct/2014 Buried Secrets
57 03x05 14/Nov/2014 In Dreams
58 03x06 21/Nov/2014 Race With the Demon!
59 03x07 11/Jan/2015 Eyes of the Chimera
60 03x08 18/Jan/2015 Vision Quest
61 03x09 25/Jan/2015 Return to New York
62 03x10 01/Feb/2015 Serpent Hunt
63 03x11 08/Mar/2015 The Pig and the Rhino
64 03x12 15/Mar/2015 Battle for New York (Part 1)
65 03x13 15/Mar/2015 Battle for New York (Part 2)
66 03x14 22/Mar/2015 Casey Jones vs the Underworld
67 03x15 26/Apr/2015 The Noxious Avenger
68 03x16 03/May/2015 Clash of the Mutanimals
69 03x17 10/May/2015 Meet Mondo Gecko
70 03x18 17/May/2015 The Deadly Venom
71 03x19 02/Aug/2015 Turtles in Time
72 03x20 09/Aug/2015 Tale of the Yokai
73 03x21 16/Aug/2015 Attack of the Mega Shredder!
74 03x22 23/Aug/2015 The Creeping Doom
75 03x23 13/Sep/2015 The Fourfold Trap
77 03x25 27/Sep/2015 Annihilation: Earth! (Part 1)
78 03x26 27/Sep/2015 Annihilation: Earth! (Part 2)

Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
79 04x01 25/Oct/2015 Beyond the Known Universe
80 04x02 01/Nov/2015 The Moons of Thalos 3
81 04x03 08/Nov/2015 The Weird World of Wyrm
82 04x04 15/Nov/2015 The Outlaw Armaggon
84 04x06 17/Jan/2016 Journey to the Center of Mikey's Mind
85 04x07 24/Jan/2016 The Arena of Carnage
86 04x08 31/Jan/2016 The War for Dimension X
88 04x10 27/Mar/2016 Trans-Dimensional Turtles
89 04x11 03/Apr/2016 Revenge of the Triceratons
91 04x13 17/Apr/2016 The Ever-Burning Fire
92 04x14 24/Apr/2016 Earth's Last Stand

  Season 4 »
Network: nickelodeon ( USA)
Type: Animation
Genres: Animation General, Action, Comedy
Status: Returning Series
Airs: Sundays at 11:00 am
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 29, 2012
Episodes Order: 26
This guide is currently edited by:
bigdocfan (Challenge)