Login or register

Tek War

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
5 2x01 22/Dec/1994 Sellout
6 2x02 29/Dec/1994 Unknown Soldier
7 2x03 05/Jan/1995 Tek Posse
8 2x04 12/Jan/1995 Promises to Keep
9 2x05 19/Jan/1995 Stay of Execution
10 2x06 02/Mar/1995 Alter Ego
11 2x07 09/Mar/1995 Killer Instinct
12 2x08 30/Mar/1995 Chill Factor
13 2x09 06/Apr/1995 Deadline
14 2x10 13/Apr/1995 Carlotta's Room
15 2x11 10/Jun/1995 Deep Cover
16 2x12 17/Jun/1995 Cyberhunt
17 2x13 24/Jun/1995 Zero Tolerance
18 2x14 01/Jul/1995 Forget Me Not
19 2x15 20/Jan/1996 The Gate
20 2x16 27/Jan/1996 Skin Deep
21 2x17 02/Feb/1996 Redemption
22 2x18 09/Feb/1996 Betrayal

« Season 1    
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Action | Adventure | Sci-Fi
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: Syndicated ( USA)
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: January, 1994
Ended: February, 1996
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor