Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 08/Sep/2010 Pilot
2 1x02 15/Sep/2010 Dog and Pony
3 1x03 22/Sep/2010 Change Partners
4 1x04 29/Sep/2010 Fustercluck
5 1x05 06/Oct/2010 Manifest Destiny
6 1x06 13/Oct/2010 Ring-a-Ding-Ding
7 1x07 20/Oct/2010 Missing Persons
8 1x08 27/Oct/2010 Agua Caliente
9 1x09 03/Nov/2010 Pimp Daddy
10 1x10 10/Nov/2010 Asunder
11 1x11 17/Nov/2010 Sins of the Past
12 1x12 24/Nov/2010 Quid Pro Quo
13 1x13 01/Dec/2010 Hail Mary

Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama
Status: Canceled
Network: FX ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 08, 2010
Ended: December 01, 2010
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor