Login or register  

Texas Women

Texas Women

"Texas Women", premiering July 14 at 10 p.m. ET/PT, takes a look inside the lives of four young, gorgeous and sassy women working and playing in Fort Worth, Texas. The series centers around the lives of Anna Hunt (a stock contractor who raises bulls), Ali Dee (an aspiring country music singer and TV host for the Dallas Mavericks), Hannah Helvey (a trust-fund baby with strong ties to her family) and Brooke Jeter (a professional barrel racer and part-time housewife). (Source: CMT)
  • Currently 8/10
8/10 (1 Vote cast)

Episode Info

Prev: 2x08 -- Sin City Sweethearts (Jun/02/2012)

As the girls big Vegas trip comes down to the last night, will Hannah and Brooke come to blows or bury the hatchet? Ali leaves Vegas early to be ready for her first music video but when the director is late will it ruin the shoot? Get ready for drama, tears and lots of laughter as the girls all come together for one last night out in Ft Worth in the season finale of Texas Women!

  • Currently 8/10
8/10 (1 Vote cast)

Ali DeeAli Dee
As Herself
Anna HuntAnna Hunt
As Herself
Brooke JeterBrooke Jeter
As Herself
Hannah HelveyHannah Helvey
As Herself

No reviews yet, write the first review
Latest news

There are no news items yet

Warning: Texas Women guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Comedy | Family | Romance/Dating
Status: Returning Series
Network: Country Music Television ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: July 14, 2011
Episode Order: 8
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

'Match of The Day' Celebrating 50th Birthday in Style

BBC have announced a special programme to commemorate the 50th Birthday..

ABC announces new 'Toy Story' Holiday Special

ABC has finalized the scheduling of it's upcoming 'Toy Story' holiday special...

Tulisa: “I felt my life was over”

Tulisa Contostavlos has spoken to Good Morning Britain about attempting to take her own..