Login or register  

That Girl

« Season 4 Season 5 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | All
 Season 5(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
113 5x01 25/Sep/1970 Counter Proposal N/A
114 5x02 02/Oct/1970 Donald, Sandi, and Harry and Snoopy N/A
115 5x03 09/Oct/1970 I Ain't Got Nobody N/A
116 5x04 16/Oct/1970 No Man is Manhattan Island N/A
117 5x05 23/Oct/1970 Rattle of a Single Girl N/A
118 5x06 30/Oct/1970 There Sure Are a Bunch of Cards in St. Louis (1) N/A
119 5x07 06/Nov/1970 There Sure Are a Bunch of Cards in St. Louis (2) N/A
120 5x08 13/Nov/1970 That Cake N/A
121 5x09 20/Nov/1970 That Girl's Daddy N/A
122 5x10 27/Nov/1970 Stop the Presses, I Want to Get Off N/A
123 5x11 04/Dec/1970 Super Reporter N/A
124 5x12 11/Dec/1970 That Senorita N/A
125 5x13 18/Dec/1970 An Uncle Herbert for All Seasons N/A
126 5x14 01/Jan/1971 That Script N/A
127 5x15 08/Jan/1971 Those Friars N/A
128 5x16 15/Jan/1971 A Limited Engagement N/A
129 5x17 29/Jan/1971 The Russians are Staying N/A
130 5x18 05/Feb/1971 That Shoplifter N/A
131 5x19 12/Feb/1971 Chef's Night Out N/A
132 5x20 19/Feb/1971 That King N/A
133 5x21 26/Feb/1971 Stag Party N/A
134 5x22 05/Mar/1971 Two For the Money N/A
135 5x23 12/Mar/1971 Soot Yourself N/A
136 5x24 19/Mar/1971 The Elevated Woman N/A

« Season 4    
Warning: That Girl guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: ABC ( USA)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 08, 1966
Ended: September 10, 1971
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor