Login or register  

That Girl

« Season 2 Season 3 (Episode Guide) Season 4 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | All
 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
61 3x01 26/Sep/1968 Sock It to Me N/A
62 3x02 03/Oct/1968 The Hi-Jack and the Mighty N/A
63 3x03 10/Oct/1968 Eleven Angry Men and That Girl N/A
64 3x04 17/Oct/1968 7 1/4 (1) N/A
65 3x05 24/Oct/1968 7 1/4 (2) N/A
66 3x06 31/Oct/1968 Secret Ballot N/A
67 3x07 07/Nov/1968 The Face in the Shower Room Door N/A
68 3x08 14/Nov/1968 A Muggy Day in Central Park N/A
69 3x09 21/Nov/1968 Just Donald and Me and Jerry Makes Three N/A
70 3x10 28/Nov/1968 The Seventh Time Around N/A
71 3x11 05/Dec/1968 Ann vs. Secretary N/A
72 3x12 12/Dec/1968 Decision Before Dawn N/A
73 3x13 26/Dec/1968 Should All our Old Acquaintances be Forgot N/A
74 3x14 02/Jan/1969 The Homewrecker and the Window Washer N/A
75 3x15 09/Jan/1969 The Eye of the Beholder N/A
76 3x16 16/Jan/1969 Dark on Top of Everything Else N/A
77 3x17 23/Jan/1969 The Earrings N/A
78 3x18 30/Jan/1969 Many Happy Returns N/A
79 3x19 06/Feb/1969 My Sister's Keeper N/A
80 3x20 13/Feb/1969 There Was a Time Ann Met a Pie Man N/A
81 3x21 20/Feb/1969 The Subject Was Rabies N/A
82 3x22 27/Feb/1969 The Defiant One N/A
83 3x23 06/Mar/1969 Fly Me to the Moon N/A
84 3x24 13/Mar/1969 It's So Nice to Have a Mouse Around the House N/A
85 3x25 20/Mar/1969 Bad Day at Marvin Gardens N/A
86 3x26 27/Mar/1969 Sue Me, Sue Me, What Can You Do Me? N/A

« Season 2   Season 4 »
Warning: That Girl guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: ABC ( USA)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 08, 1966
Ended: September 10, 1971
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

John Hurt to star in New Major Worldwide Drama The Last Panthers

Sky Atlantic and CANAL+ have commissioned a new, 6x60, crime drama..

Neil Pearson and Nicola Stephenson Join Series 10 Of 'Waterloo Road'

The BBC One’s award-winning school drama, ‘Waterloo..

Exclusive Interview: Veronica Milsom On Back Seat Drivers and Hungry Beast

Recently I had the chance to catch up with host of ABC2's 'Back..