Login or register

That's So Raven

« Season 3 Season 4 (Episode Guide) (With Recaps)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
79 4x01 20/Feb/2006 Raven, Sydney, and the Man N/A
80 4x02 24/Feb/2006 Pin Pals N/A
81 4x03 03/Mar/2006 Dues and Dont's N/A
82 4x04 17/Mar/2006 Unhappy Medium N/A
83 4x05 24/Mar/2006 Adventures In Boss Sitting N/A
84 4x06 31/Mar/2006 Hook Up My Space N/A
85 4x07 21/Apr/2006 Driving Miss Lazy N/A
86 4x08 12/May/2006 Be Prepared N/A
87 4x09 24/Jun/2006 Juicer Consequences N/A
88 4x10 08/Jul/2006 Sister Act N/A
89 4x11 28/Jul/2006 Checkin' Out N/A
90 4x12 05/Aug/2006 Fur Better or Worse N/A
91 4x13 12/Aug/2006 Mad Hot Cottilion N/A
92 4x14 18/Aug/2006 When 6021 Met 4267 N/A
93 4x15 25/Aug/2006 Soup to Nuts N/A
94 4x16 15/Sep/2006 Members Only N/A
95 4x17 22/Sep/2006 The Ice Girl Cometh N/A
96 4x18 06/Oct/2006 Rae of Sunshine N/A
97 4x19 25/Nov/2006 The Dress Is Always Greener N/A
98 4x20 15/Jan/2007 Teacher's Pet N/A
99 4x21 02/Mar/2007 The Way We Were N/A
100 4x22 10/Nov/2007 Where There's Smoke 10

« Season 3    
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy | Fantasy | Teens
Status: Canceled/Ended
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: January 17, 2003
Ended: November 10, 2007
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Billy Bob Thornton Talks Playing an Evil, Menacing Drifter in 'Fargo'

    If you’ve seen any of the trailers for FX’s new..

Primetime Ratings, Wednesday, 4/9/14

    CBS won Wednesday night in all measures. 'Survivor' bumped up a tenth to a 2.4, once..

WATCH: ‘Salem’s Full Trailer Showcases Witches, Blood and Darkness

    Heathens, witches, and Puritans! Oh my! WGN America’s first..