Login or register  

NYC 22

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 15/Apr/2012 Pilot 9
2 1x02 22/Apr/2012 Firebomb 8.7
3 1x03 29/Apr/2012 Thugs and Lovers 8.3
4 1x04 06/May/2012 Lost and Found 8.5
5 1x05 07/Jul/2012 Self-Cleaning Oven 8.7
6 1x06 07/Jul/2012 Crossing the Rubicon 8.7
7 1x07 14/Jul/2012 Block Party 9
8 1x08 14/Jul/2012 Schooled 9
9 1x09 21/Jul/2012 Playing God 9
10 1x10 28/Jul/2012 Jumpers 9
11 1x11 04/Aug/2012 Ransom 9.5
12 1x12 04/Aug/2012 Samaritans 9.5
13 1x13 11/Aug/2012 Turf War 8

Warning: NYC 22 guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Action | Crime | Drama | Family
Status: Canceled
Network: CBS ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: April 15, 2012
Episode Order: 13
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

'Don't Drive Here' Returning for Second Season

What didn’t kill him made him stronger – and a better driver! Back for..

ABC announces new 'Toy Story' Holiday Special

ABC has finalized the scheduling of it's upcoming 'Toy Story' holiday special...

itv2 Announce 'Dapper Laughs on the Pull'

Internet sensation Dapper Laughs is to host a brand new series that collides brave..