Login or register  

The A-List: New York

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
11 2x01 25/Jul/2011 Dirty Exposure 8
12 2x02 01/Aug/2011 Porn and Prejudice 8
13 2x03 08/Aug/2011 Bestie Break Up 7
14 2x04 15/Aug/2011 Unholy Alliances 8
15 2x05 22/Aug/2011 Cattiness on the Catwalk 8
16 2x06 29/Aug/2011 Wig Parties and Threesomes 8
17 2x07 12/Sep/2011 Hamptons Hellraising 8
18 2x08 19/Sep/2011 Lies, Hypocrisy and Marriage Equality 7
19 2x09 26/Sep/2011 Blog Party 8
20 2x10 03/Oct/2011 Ultimate Betrayal at the Boardwalk 7
21 2x11 10/Oct/2011 Reunion (1) 8
22 2x12 17/Oct/2011 Reunion (2) 8

« Season 1    
Warning: The A-List: New York guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: LOGO TV ( USA)
Airs: Mondays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: October 04, 2010
Ended: October 17, 2011
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Captain Cold coming to the CW (possible spoilers)

More 'Flash' news, thanks to an announcement by Andrew Kreisberg at the Television..

Elaine Stritch dies aged 89

Former Broadway star Elaine Stritch has died at home in Michigan aged 89. She had won both Emmy and..

Big Brother UK: Latest Nominations Twist Revealed

The Power Alliance of Ashleigh, Chris and Mark have been outed to the Big Brother..