The Addams Family (1964)

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide) (With Recaps)  
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
35 2x01 17/Sep/1965 My Fair Cousin Itt
36 2x02 24/Sep/1965 Morticia's Romance (1)
37 2x03 01/Oct/1965 Morticia's Romance (2)
38 2x04 08/Oct/1965 Morticia Meets Royalty
39 2x05 15/Oct/1965 Gomez, the People's Choice
40 2x06 22/Oct/1965 Cousin Itt's Problem
41 2x07 29/Oct/1965 Halloween - Addams Style
42 2x08 05/Nov/1965 Morticia, the Writer
43 2x09 12/Nov/1965 Morticia, the Sculptress
44 2x10 19/Nov/1965 Gomez, the Reluctant Lover
45 2x11 26/Nov/1965 Fued in the Addams Family
46 2x12 03/Dec/1965 Gomez, the Cat Burglar
47 2x13 10/Dec/1965 Portrait of Gomez
48 2x14 17/Dec/1965 Morticia's Dilemma
49 2x15 24/Dec/1965 Christmas with the Addams Family
50 2x16 31/Dec/1965 Uncle Fester, Tycoon
51 2x17 07/Jan/1966 Morticia and Gomez vs. Fester and Grandmama
52 2x18 14/Jan/1966 Fester Goes on a Diet
53 2x19 21/Jan/1966 The Great Treasure Hunt
54 2x20 28/Jan/1966 Ophelia Finds Romance
55 2x21 04/Feb/1966 Pugsley's Allowance
56 2x22 11/Feb/1966 Happy Birthday, Grandma Frump
57 2x23 18/Feb/1966 Morticia, the Decorator
58 2x24 25/Feb/1965 Ophelia Visits Morticia
59 2x25 04/Mar/1966 Addams Cum Laude
60 2x26 11/Mar/1966 Cat Addams
61 2x27 18/Mar/1966 Lurch's Little Helper
62 2x28 25/Mar/1966 The Addams Policy
63 2x29 01/Apr/1966 Lurch's Grand Romance
64 2x30 08/Apr/1966 Ophelia's Career

S02 - #130/Oct/1977Addam's Family Halloween SpecialN/A

« Season 1    
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: ABC ( USA)
Airs: Fridays at 08:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 18, 1964
Ended: September 02, 1966
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor