Login or register  

The Addams Family (1973)

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 08/Sep/1973 The Addams Family in New York N/A
2 1x02 15/Sep/1973 Left in the Lurch N/A
3 1x03 22/Sep/1973 Boola Boola N/A
4 1x04 29/Sep/1973 The Fastest Creepy Camper in the West N/A
5 1x05 06/Oct/1973 The Mardi Gras Story N/A
6 1x06 13/Oct/1973 Follow That Loaf of Bread N/A
7 1x07 20/Oct/1973 Aloha, Hoolamagoola N/A
8 1x08 27/Oct/1973 The Reluctant Astronauts' Trip to the Moon N/A
9 1x09 03/Nov/1973 The Great Balloon Race N/A
10 1x10 10/Nov/1973 Ghost Town N/A
11 1x11 17/Nov/1973 The Circus Story N/A
12 1x12 24/Nov/1973 The Addams Family at Sea N/A
13 1x13 01/Dec/1973 The Voodoo Story N/A
14 1x14 08/Dec/1973 The Roller Derby Story N/A
15 1x15 15/Dec/1973 The Addams Family Goes West N/A
16 1x16 22/Dec/1973 The Addams Family at the Kentucky Derby N/A

Warning: The Addams Family (1973) guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Animation
Genre: Animation General | Children
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: NBC ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays at 09:00 am
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 08, 1973
Ended: August 30, 1975
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor