Login or register  

The Addams Family (1992)

« Season 1 All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 12/Sep/1992 Happyester Fester N/A
2 1x02 19/Sep/1992 Dead and Breakfast N/A
3 1x03 26/Sep/1992 The Day Gomez Failed N/A
4 1x04 03/Oct/1992 Girlfriendstein / Pugsley By the Numbers / Beware of Thing N/A
5 1x05 10/Oct/1992 N.J. Addams N/A
6 1x06 17/Oct/1992 A Thing Is Born / Fester's Diary / Choke and Dagger N/A
7 1x07 24/Oct/1992 Sir Pugsley / Festerman / Art to Art N/A
8 1x08 31/Oct/1992 Puttergeist N/A
9 1x09 07/Nov/1992 FTV N/A
10 1x10 14/Nov/1992 Itt's Over N/A
11 1x11 21/Nov/1992 Hide and Go Lurch / Hook, Line and Stinkers / A Sword Fightin' Thing N/A
12 1x12 28/Nov/1992 Addams Family PTA N/A
13 1x13 05/Dec/1992 Little Big Thing / Metamorphosister / Little Bad Riding Hood N/A

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
14 2x01 18/Sep/1993 Color Me Addams N/A
15 2x02 25/Sep/1993 No Ifs, Ands or Butlers N/A
16 2x03 02/Oct/1993 Jack and Jill and the Beanstalk / Festerman Returns / Hand Delivered N/A
17 2x04 09/Oct/1993 Sweetheart of a Brother N/A
18 2x05 16/Oct/1993 Double O Honeymoon N/A
19 2x06 23/Oct/1993 Then Came Granny / Pet Show Thing / Fester Sings the Fester Way N/A
20 2x07 30/Oct/1993 Camp Addams / Little Doll Lost / King of the Polycotton Blues N/A
21 2x08 06/Nov/1993 A Girl and a Ghoul / A Little Bit of Pugsley / Ask Granny N/A

« Season 1   Season 2 »
Warning: The Addams Family (1992) guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Animation
Genre: Animation General | Horror/Supernatural
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: ABC ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays at 10:30 am
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 12, 1992
Ended: September 10, 1994
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor