Login or register  

The Adventurer (AU)

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 23/Jul/1987 Convict 41, part one 9
2 1x02 24/Jul/1987 Convict 41, part two 10
3 1x03 30/Jul/1987 Maru, part one 9
4 1x04 31/Jul/1987 Maru, part two 10
5 1x05 06/Aug/1987 A Legacy, part one 10
6 1x06 07/Aug/1987 A Legacy, part two 10
7 1x07 13/Aug/1987 Sovay, part one 10
8 1x08 14/Aug/1987 Sovay, part two 10
9 1x09 20/Aug/1987 Dragon Island, part one 10
10 1x10 21/Aug/1987 Dragon Island, part two 10
11 1x11 27/Aug/1987 Utu, part one 10
12 1x12 28/Aug/1987 Utu, part two 9

Warning: The Adventurer (AU) guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Mini-Series
Genre: Adventure
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: itv CYMRU WALES ( United Kingdom)
Airs: Thursdays, Fridays
Runtime: 26 Minutes
Premiere: July 23, 1987
Ended: August 28, 1987
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Pete Davidson Hired as 'SNL' Featured Player

  ‘Saturday Night Live’ is continuing to add to its cast in preparation..

HBO Interview: Dr. Stanley Burns, Medical Technical Advisor for 'The Knick'

Dr. Stanley Burns, M.D., Medical Technical Advisor..

The Loose Women Welcome Penny Lancaster to the Panel

Penny Lancaster made her 'Loose Women' debut this afternoon on itv, making her..