The Amazing Race

Elise Doganieri     Creator 
Jerry Bruckheimer     Executive Producer 
Jonathan Littman     Executive Producer 
Bert Van Munster     Executive Producer 
Hayma Washington     Executive Producer 
Joubin Mortazavi     Executive Producer 
Steve Mellon     Executive Producer (Film Editor) 
Jon Kroll     Co-Executive Producer 
Scott Einziger     Co-Executive Producer 
Amy Chacon     Co-Executive Producer 
Evan Weinstein     Co-Executive Producer 
Brady Connell     Supervising Producer 
Elise Doganieri     Supervising Producer 
Joe Coleman (2)     Supervising Producer 
Tammara Wells     Producer 
Chuck Tately     Producer 
Ryan Simpkins (2)     Producer 
Ben Samek     Producer 
Star Price     Producer 
Devon Platte     Producer 
David C. Brown     Producer 
Michael Norton     Producer 
Michael Noval     Producer 
Carole Terranova     Producer 
Lisa Ely     Producer 
Shannon McGinn     Producer 
Carlos Ortiz     Producer 
Andrew Frank     Producer 
Robert C. Mora     Producer 
Nancy Gunn     Producer 
Rebekah Fry     Producer 
Evan Weinstein     Producer 
Jared Tobman     Producer 
Cris Graves     Producer 
Bill Pruitt     Producer 
David Gardner (1)     Producer 
Patrick Cariaga     Producer 
Jennifer Basa     Producer 
Patrick Costello (1)     Producer 
John Platt     Producer 
Al Edgington     Producer 
Brady Connell     Producer 
Curtis Colden     Producer 
Jym Buss     Producer 
Matthew R. Schmidt     Producer 
Richard Meehan     Producer 
Jennifer J. Duncan     Associate Producer 
Scott G. Sanders     Associate Producer 
Tiffany Thompson     Associate Producer 
Ryan Simpkins (2)     Associate Producer 
Michelle Jung     Associate Producer 
Missy Bania     Associate Producer 
James E. Wade     Associate Producer 
Chaz Gray     Associate Producer 
Jason Thompson (2)     Editor (Film Editor) 
William A. Sevilla     Editor (Film Editor) 
Patrick Sayers     Editor (Film Editor) 
Josh Lennox     Editor (Film Editor) 
Tenna Guthrie     Editor (Film Editor) 
Byron Glickfeld     Editor (Film Editor) 
Michael Friedman (1)     Editor (Film Editor) 
Natalie Ebnet     Editor (Film Editor) 
Noelle Debruhl     Editor (Film Editor) 
Derek Vaughn     Editor (Film Editor) 
Rob Lalonde     Editor (Film Editor) 
Regina Pope     Editor (Film Editor) 
Johnny Moore (1)     Editor (Film Editor) 
Carrie Ansell     Editor (Film Editor) 
Ryan Morrell     Editor (Film Editor) 
Michael E. Polakow     Editor (Film Editor) 
Heidi Scharfe     Editor (Film Editor) 
Chris Dalzell     Editor (Film Editor) 
Scott Storm     Editor (Film Editor) 
James M. Smith     Editor (Film Editor) 
Rich Remis     Editor (Film Editor) 
Paul Coyne     Editor (Film Editor) 
Fernanda Cardoso     Editor (Film Editor) 
Eric Goldfarb     Editor (Film Editor) 
Jacob Parsons     Editor (Film Editor) 
Jon Bachmann     Editor (Film Editor) 
Heeyeon Chang     Editor (Film Editor) 
Paul C. Nielsen     Editor (Film Editor) 
Steven J. Escobar     Editor (Film Editor) 
Mike Bolanowski     Editor (Film Editor) 
Julian Gomez     Editor (Film Editor) 
Jason Pedroza     Editor (Film Editor) 
Clayton Halsey     Editor (Film Editor) 
Edward Doty     Editor (Film Editor) 
Andrew Frank     Editor (Film Editor) 
Josh Belson     Editor (Film Editor) 
Hudson Smith     Editor (Film Editor) 
Craig Serling     Editor (Film Editor) 
Joubin Mortazavi     Editor (Film Editor) 
Sharmila Ariathurai     Editor (Film Editor) 
Andrew Kozar     Editor (Film Editor) 
Jeff Runyan     Editor (Film Editor) 
Seth T. Levine     Editor (Film Editor) 
Tom McGah     Editor (Film Editor) 
Lynne Spiegel Spillman     Casting 
Tiff Winton     Casting (Producer) 
Hakeem Smith     First Assistant Director 
Bill Pruitt     Staff Writer 
Jennifer Basa     Staff Writer 
Thomas Morse     Music 
Peter Fox (2)     Music 
Lee Sanders     Music 
Jason Greenberg     Music 
Stu Goldberg     Music 
Christopher Franke     Music 
Eleanor Sabaduquia     Hairstylist 
Eleanor Sabaduquia     Make-up 
Robin Mathews     Make-up (Department Head) 
Mark Wittenberg     Make-up (for Phil Keoghan) 
Majken Larsson     Set Decorator 
Matthew Nevin     Property Master 
Jennifer Basa     Other (Associate Show Producer) 
Tiffany Thompson     Other (Associate Story Producer) 
Jym Buss     Other (Challenge Producer) 
Adam Stepan     Other (Country Producer) 
Bert Van Munster     Other (Director) 
Evan Weinstein     Other (Director) 
Hans Van Riet     Other (Director / Assistant Director 2nd unit) 
Cynthia A. Palormo     Other (Field Producer) 
Ben Hatta     Other (Field Producer) 
Jack Walworth     Other (Field Producer) 
Darren Bunkley     Other (Field Producer) 
Bechara "Bicha" Gholam     Other (Field Producer) 
Micheal A. Miller     Other (Field Producer) 
Cris Graves     Other (Field Producer) 
Devon Platte     Other (Field Producer) 
Alison Sandler     Other (Field Producer) 
Gillian Libbert     Other (Field Producer) 
Chad Baron     Other (Field Producer) 
Michael Hammond (3)     Other (Field Producer) 
Joe Coleman (2)     Other (Field Producer) 
Derek Helwig     Other (Research Producer) 
Julian Grimmond     Other (Senior Producer) 
David C. Brown     Other (Senior Producer) 
Allison Chase     Other (Senior Producer) 
Nancy Gunn     Other (Senior Producer) 
Barry Hennessey     Other (Senior Producer) 
Glenn Stickley     Other (Senior Producer) 
Rudi Teichmann     Other (Service Producer) 
Sally Bedding     Other (Set Dresser) 
Jacquie Dincauze     Other (Show Producer) 
Larry Barron     Other (Show Producer) 
Jimmy Kent     Other (Story Producer) 
Steven Bortko     Other (Story Producer) 
Anthony Dominici     Other (Supervising Producer) 
John Moffet     Other (Supervising Producer) 
Alex Rader     Other (Supervising Producer) 
Rick Ringbakk     Other (Supervising Producer) 
Elise Doganieri     Other (Supervising Producer) 
Promise Lamarco     Art Director 
Joel K. Savitt     Coordinating Producer 
Dan Coffie     Coordinating Producer 
Fred Pienkos     Special Effects (Digital Artist) 
Peter Rieveschl     Cinematographer 
Matt Sohn     Cinematographer 
Ryan James Detzel     Art Department (Assistant) 
Brent Benedetti     Art Department (Coordinator) 
Majken Larsson     Art Department (Coordinator) 
Sally Bedding     Art Department (Coordinator) 
Alex Gordon     Art Department (Production Assistant) 
Liz Cawthon     Art Department (Props) 
Marla Roberts     Segment Producer 
Jamie Santos (2)     Sound Re-recording Mixer (2001: 12 Episodes) 
Network: CBS ( USA)
Type: Reality
Genres: Competition, Travel
Status: Returning Series
Airs: Fridays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 05, 2001
Episodes Order: 12
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor