The Americans

  Season 4 »
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
02 01x02 06/Feb/2013 The Clock
03 01x03 13/Feb/2013 Gregory
04 01x04 20/Feb/2013 In Control
06 01x06 06/Mar/2013 Trust Me
10 01x10 10/Apr/2013 Only You
11 01x11 17/Apr/2013 Covert War

Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
14 02x01 26/Feb/2014 Comrades
15 02x02 05/Mar/2014 Cardinal
16 02x03 12/Mar/2014 The Walk In
17 02x04 19/Mar/2014 A Little Night Music
18 02x05 26/Mar/2014 The Deal
19 02x06 02/Apr/2014 Behind the Red Door
20 02x07 09/Apr/2014 ARPANET
21 02x08 16/Apr/2014 New Car
22 02x09 23/Apr/2014 Martial Eagle
23 02x10 30/Apr/2014 Yousaf

  Season 4 »
Network: FX ( USA)
Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama, Mystery, Spy/Espionage
Status: Returning Series
Airs: Wednesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: January 30, 2013
Episodes Order: 13
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor