The Andy Griffith Show

« Season 7  
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
220 08x01 11/Sep/1967 Opie's First Love
223 08x04 02/Oct/1967 Andy's Trip to Raleigh
224 08x05 09/Oct/1967 Opie Steps Up in Class
226 08x07 23/Oct/1967 Aunt Bee, the Juror
227 08x08 30/Oct/1967 Tape Recorder
228 08x09 06/Nov/1967 Opie's Group
229 08x10 13/Nov/1967 Aunt Bee and the Lecturer
230 08x11 20/Nov/1967 Andy's Investment
231 08x12 27/Nov/1967 Howard and Millie
232 08x13 04/Dec/1967 Aunt Bee's Cousin
233 08x14 11/Dec/1967 Suppose Andy Gets Sick
234 08x15 18/Dec/1967 Howard's New Life
235 08x16 25/Dec/1967 Goober the Executive
236 08x17 01/Jan/1968 The Mayberry Chef
237 08x18 08/Jan/1968 Emmett's Brother-In-Law
238 08x19 15/Jan/1968 Opie's Drugstore Job
239 08x20 22/Jan/1968 The Church Benefactors
240 08x21 29/Jan/1968 Barney Hosts a Summit Meeting
241 08x22 05/Feb/1968 Goober Goes to an Auto Show
242 08x23 12/Feb/1968 Aunt Bee's Big Moment
245 08x26 04/Mar/1968 The Wedding
247 08x28 18/Mar/1968 Opie and Mike
248 08x29 25/Mar/1968 A Girl for Goober

Episode Air Date Episode Name
13/Apr/1986 Return to Mayberry

« Season 7  
Network: CBS ( USA)
Type: Scripted
Genres: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Airs: Mondays
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: October 03, 1960
Ended: September 16, 1968
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor