The Animal's Guide to Britain

  Series 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Series 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 14/Apr/2011 Freshwater Animals
2 1x02 21/Apr/2011 Grassland Animals
3 1x03 05/May/2011 Woodland Animals
4 1x04 12/May/2011 Coastal Animals

Classification: Documentary
Genre: Family | Lifestyle | Outdoors/Wildlife
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: BBC TWO ( United Kingdom)
Airs: Thursdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: April 14, 2011
Ended: May 12, 2011
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor