Login or register  

The Antonio Treatment

« Season 1 All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 3 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 01/Jan/2010 The Gift of Music N/A
2 1x02 14/Mar/2010 Sign for Design 7
3 1x03 14/Mar/2010 Mario Lopez's Home Gym 8
4 1x04 21/Mar/2010 Fashionable Redesign 8
5 1x05 28/Mar/2010 Thread on Arrival N/A
6 1x06 15/Aug/2010 Southern Exposure 8
7 1x07 22/Aug/2010 Little Bar With A Big Need 7
8 1x08 04/Sep/2010 Antonio Creates The Ultimate Rock And Roll Hollywood Hotel Suite. 8
9 1x09 04/Sep/2010 Culture Shock 8
10 1x10 11/Sep/2010 Design Club 8
11 1x11 18/Sep/2010 A Magical Makeover 8
12 1x12 25/Sep/2010 Rock 'n Roll Bachelorette Pad 8
13 1x13 02/Oct/2010 Less Talk, More Rock 7

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
14 2x01 26/Feb/2011 Asian Bedroom Family Retreat 8
15 2x02 05/Mar/2011 Photographer's Live/Work Loft 8
16 2x03 12/Mar/2011 Parisian Entertaining Parlor 7
17 2x04 19/Mar/2011 Spanish Style Living Room 8
18 2x05 26/Mar/2011 Antonio Pledges Alpha Phi 7
19 2x06 02/Apr/2011 Newlywed Poolside Bedroom 7
20 2x07 09/Apr/2011 Indie Rock Influences 8
21 2x08 16/Apr/2011 Modern Two-Story Glass Living Room N/A
22 2x09 23/Apr/2011 Cozy Natural Wood Retreat 8
23 2x10 07/May/2011 Contemporary Art Master Bedroom 8
24 2x11 14/May/2011 Modern Loft Kitchen 8
25 2x12 21/May/2011 Family Entertaining and Screening Room 8
26 2x13 28/May/2011 Modern Craftsman Bedroom 7

 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
27 3x01 Unknown/Unaired Stunning Americana Master Bedroom N/A
28 3x02 Unknown/Unaired Chic and Funky Bohemian Living Room N/A
29 3x03 Unknown/Unaired Underwater Fantasy Kids Room N/A
30 3x04 Unknown/Unaired Havana Style Cabana N/A

« Season 1   Season 3 »
Warning: The Antonio Treatment guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Educational | Family | Housing/Building
Status: Returning Series
Network: HGTV ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays at 09:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: January 01, 2010
Episode Order: 13
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

New Robert Kirkman Project in Pre-Production

Robert Kirkman, creator of ‘The Walking Dead’, announced on Twitter that an..

Comic-Con 2014: ‘Community’ News

After being cancelled by NBC, ‘Community’ has found a new home on Yahoo! Screen. Dan..

Comic-Con 2014: 'The Walking Dead' Reveals Season 5 Trailer

A trailer has debuted at San Diego Comic-Con for the upcoming fifth..