Login or register  

The Apprentice: Martha Stewart

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 21/Sep/2005 Once Upon a Time N/A
2 1x02 28/Sep/2005 Business is Blooming N/A
3 1x03 05/Oct/2005 Bake It 'Til You Make It N/A
4 1x04 12/Oct/2005 Sweet Suite N/A
5 1x05 19/Oct/2005 Mixed Greens N/A
6 1x06 26/Oct/2005 Every Dog Has His Day N/A
7 1x07 02/Nov/2005 Swimming Against the Tide N/A
8 1x08 09/Nov/2005 Don't Touch that Dial N/A
9 1x09 16/Nov/2005 The Coffee Achievers N/A
10 1x10 30/Nov/2005 A Ridiculous Display N/A
11 1x11 07/Dec/2005 Final Approach N/A
12 1x12 14/Dec/2005 The Empire Strikes Back N/A
13 1x13 21/Dec/2005 The Finale N/A

Warning: The Apprentice: Martha Stewart guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: NBC ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 21, 2005
Ended: December 21, 2005
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

James Garner dies aged 86

James Garner, the star of the popular television shows The Rockford Files and Maverick, has died aged..

LIVE: The Commonwealth Games 2014 - Opening Ceremony!

Join us tonight for live updates from Celtic Park, Glasgow as the opening..

Trailer Debuts for '50 Ways To Kill Your Mammy'

A trailer has today been revealed for new Sky 1 reality series '50 Ways To..