The Apprentice (UK)

There are no character guides available for this show.
Network: BBC one ( United Kingdom)
Type: Reality
Genres: Drama, Family, Finance
Status: Returning Series
Airs: Wednesdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: February 16, 2005
Episodes Order: 14
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor