Login or register

The Ascent of Money

  Series 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Series 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 08/Jul/2009 From Bullion to Bubbles
2 1x02 15/Jul/2009 Bonds of War
3 1x03 22/Jul/2009 Risky Business
4 1x04 29/Jul/2009 Planet Finance

Classification: Documentary
Genre: Finance
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: PBS ( USA)
Airs: 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: July 08, 2009
Ended: July 29, 2009
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor