Login or register  

The Associates (CA)

« Season 1 All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 16/Jan/2001 Headfirst Into Hell N/A
2 1x02 23/Jan/2001 Disclosure N/A
3 1x03 30/Jan/2001 Ten N/A
4 1x04 06/Feb/2001 Encumbered N/A
5 1x05 20/Feb/2001 CYA: Cover Your Ass N/A
6 1x06 27/Feb/2001 Sue Everybody N/A
7 1x07 06/Mar/2001 E Pluribus Unum N/A
8 1x08 13/Mar/2001 Don't Ask Don't Tell N/A
9 1x09 27/Mar/2001 Family Values N/A
10 1x10 03/Apr/2001 Care & Control N/A
11 1x11 10/Apr/2001 Killing the Rat N/A
12 1x12 17/Apr/2001 Sirens N/A
13 1x13 24/Apr/2001 Should I Stay or Should I Go N/A

« Season 1   Season 2 »
Warning: The Associates (CA) guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: CTV ( Canada)
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: January 16, 2001
Ended: May 31, 2002
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor