The Associates (US)

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 23/Sep/1979 The First Day
2 1x02 30/Sep/1979 Is Romance Dead?
3 1x03 07/Oct/1979 Tucker's Courtroom Coup
4 1x04 14/Oct/1979 Mr. Marshall's Love Affair
5 1x05 28/Oct/1979 Eliot's Deadly Serve (a.k.a. The Deadly Serve)
6 1x06 27/Mar/1980 Eliot's Revenge
7 1x07 03/Apr/1980 Danko's a Daddy
8 1x08 10/Apr/1980 The Censors
9 1x09 17/Apr/1980 The Party
10 1x10 Unaired A Date with Johnny
11 1x11 Unaired Tucker's Co-op
12 1x12 Unaired Inferno
13 1x13 Unaired The Out of Town Trip

Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: ABC ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 08:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 23, 1979
Ended: April 17, 1980
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor