Login or register  

The Bernie Mac Show

« Season 4 Season 5 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | All
 Season 5(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
83 5x01 23/Sep/2005 Father Knows Best 10
84 5x02 23/Sep/2005 Wrestling with a Sticky Situation N/A
85 5x03 30/Sep/2005 Marathon Mac N/A
86 5x04 07/Oct/2005 The Big Payback N/A
87 5x05 21/Oct/2005 Car Wars N/A
88 5x06 28/Oct/2005 Night of Terror N/A
89 5x07 04/Nov/2005 For Whom the Belt Tolls N/A
90 5x08 11/Nov/2005 Pop Pop Goes the Weasel N/A
91 5x09 18/Nov/2005 Prison Break N/A
92 5x10 02/Dec/2005 Some Church Bull N/A
93 5x11 16/Dec/2005 Sorely Missed N/A
94 5x12 06/Jan/2006 Fumes of D├ętente N/A
95 5x13 13/Jan/2006 Exercise in Fertility (1) N/A
96 5x14 20/Jan/2006 Exercise in Fertility (2) N/A
97 5x15 27/Jan/2006 Fantasy Football N/A
98 5x16 03/Feb/2006 Bar Mizvah Crashers N/A
99 5x17 31/Mar/2006 Who's Your Mama N/A
100 5x18 31/Mar/2006 What Would Jason Do N/A
101 5x19 07/Apr/2006 It's Never As Bad As the First Time N/A
102 5x20 07/Apr/2006 Spinning Wheels N/A
103 5x21 14/Apr/2006 Growing Pains N/A
104 5x22 14/Apr/2006 Bernie's Angels N/A

« Season 4    
Warning: The Bernie Mac Show guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: FOX ( USA)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: November 14, 2001
Ended: April 14, 2006
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Casting Call - Cast Updates For Your Favorite Shows

A number of casting announcements have been made in the last few days, regarding..

Firestorm to Appear on 'The Flash'

The CW and executive producer Greg Berlanti have announced that Robbie Amell will..

5th Judge For The X Factor?

This year's X Factor could be about to get another new fifth judge for the live shows along with a..