Big Break (US)

« Season 18 Season 20 »
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
186 19x02 20/May/2013 It Takes Two
187 19x03 27/May/2013 All Good Things in 3's
188 19x04 10/Jun/2013 United We Stand, Divided We Fall
189 19x05 17/Jun/2013 Dia de la Muerte
190 19x06 24/Jun/2013 Fear the Beard
192 19x08 08/Jul/2013 Little Strokes Fell Great Oaks
193 19x09 15/Jul/2013 Playing With Fire Is Dangerous
194 19x10 22/Jul/2013 Choose the Lesser Evil
195 19x11 29/Jul/2013 The Final Chapter

Episode Air Date Episode Name
S19 - #1 01/May/2013 Mexico - Big Break Preview

« Season 18 Season 20 »
Type: Reality
Genres: Sports
Status: Returning Series
Airs: Mondays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: October 06, 2003
Episodes Order: 12
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor