Login or register  

Big Break (US)

« Season 1 All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 21 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | S-8 | S-9 | S-10 | S-11 | S-12 | S-13 | S-14 | S-15 | S-16 | S-17 | S-18 | S-19 | S-20 | S-21 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 06/Oct/2003 Season 1, Episode 1 N/A
2 1x02 14/Oct/2003 Season 1, Episode 2 N/A
3 1x03 21/Oct/2003 Season 1, Episode 3 N/A

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
0 2x01 27/Sep/2004 Season 2, Episode 1 N/A

 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
0 3x01 08/Feb/2005 Season 3, Episode 1 N/A

 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
0 4x01 13/Sep/2005 Season 4, Episode 1 N/A

 Season 5(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
0 5x01 07/Feb/2006 Season 5, Episode 1 N/A

 Season 6(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
0 6x01 26/Sep/2006 Season 6, Episode 1 N/A

 Season 7(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
0 7x01 25/Feb/2007 Season 7, Episode 1 N/A

 Season 8(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 8x01 15/Apr/2008 Hit the Ground Running N/A
2 8x02 22/Apr/2008 Reliable Roomate Wanted N/A
3 8x03 29/Apr/2008 Turn a Blind Eye N/A
1 8x04 06/May/2008 Decisions Decisions N/A
5 8x05 13/May/2008 Three's a Crowd N/A
6 8x06 20/May/2008 Be Like Brittany N/A
7 8x07 27/May/2008 Cutting it Close N/A
8 8x08 03/Jun/2008 A Fine Line N/A
9 8x09 10/Jun/2008 20,000 Ways to Win N/A
10 8x10 17/Jun/2008 Be All End All N/A
11 8x11 24/Jun/2008 The End is Near N/A
12 8x12 01/Jul/2008 The Finish Lne N/A

 Season 13(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
0 13x00 09/Jun/2010 Preview: Meet The Players 7
121 13x01 21/Jun/2010 Paradise Lost 5
122 13x02 28/Jun/2010 What a Tangled Web We Weave 5
123 13x03 05/Jul/2010 You're Gonna Need a Bigger Boat N/A
124 13x04 12/Jul/2010 Lady Luck N/A
125 13x05 19/Jul/2010 Far Away, So Close 7
126 13x06 26/Jul/2010 Play Like a Champion Today 8
127 13x07 02/Aug/2010 Know Your Enemies 8
128 13x08 09/Aug/2010 Know Yourself N/A
129 13x09 16/Aug/2010 A Curious Trio N/A
130 13x10 23/Aug/2010 El Ultimo Baile N/A

 Season 14(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
131 14x01 29/Aug/2010 Six in One, Half-Dozen in the Other N/A
132 14x02 05/Sep/2010 Hell Hath No Fury N/A
133 14x03 12/Sep/2010 Kill Two Birds with One Stone N/A
134 14x04 19/Sep/2010 All Talk and No Action N/A
135 14x05 26/Sep/2010 When It Rains, It Pours N/A
136 14x06 02/Nov/2010 Water Under the Bridge N/A
137 14x07 09/Nov/2010 No 'I' in Team N/A
138 14x08 16/Nov/2010 Birds of a Feather Flock Together N/A
139 14x09 23/Nov/2010 Lightning Never Strikes Twice N/A
140 14x10 30/Nov/2010 The $100,000 Question N/A

 Season 15(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
0 15x00 08/May/2011 Preview N/A
141 15x01 16/May/2011 The Root of All Evil N/A
151 15x01 20/Sep/2011 Cead Mile Failte - A Hundred Thousand Welcomes N/A
142 15x02 23/May/2011 Money Makes the World Go 'Round N/A
152 15x02 27/Sep/2011 Go Green or Go Home N/A
143 15x03 30/May/2011 Money CAN Buy Happiness N/A
153 15x03 04/Oct/2011 The Fighting Irish N/A
144 15x04 06/Jun/2011 You're So Money...and You Don't Even Know It N/A
154 15x04 11/Oct/2011 Nothing Is Done Without Effort N/A
145 15x05 13/Jun/2011 Get Back, I'm Alright Jack N/A
155 15x05 18/Oct/2011 Erin Go Bragh - Ireland Forever N/A
146 15x06 20/Jun/2011 ...Keep Your Hands Off My Stack N/A
156 15x06 25/Oct/2011 Emerald Isle Road Trip N/A
147 15x07 27/Jun/2011 Money Often Costs Too Much N/A
157 15x07 01/Nov/2011 The Best Ships Are Friendships N/A
148 15x08 04/Jul/2011 A Nickel Ain't Worth a Dime Anymore N/A
158 15x08 08/Nov/2011 Gaofare Galfaire: Windy Golfer N/A
149 15x09 11/Jul/2011 I'm Not Greedy...I Just Want Your Half N/A
159 15x09 15/Nov/2011 You'll Need the Luck of the Irish N/A
150 15x10 18/Jul/2011 Cha-Ching N/A
160 15x10 22/Nov/2011 Pot of Gold N/A

 Season 17(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
161 17x01 14/May/2012 Big Break Atlantis - Maiden Voyage N/A
162 17x02 21/May/2012 Big Break Atlantis - Abandon Ship! N/A
163 17x03 28/May/2012 Big Break Atlantis - Castles Made of Sand 7
164 17x04 04/Jun/2012 Big Break Atlantis - Time and Tide Wait for No One 8
165 17x05 11/Jun/2012 Big Break Atlantis - Batten Down the Hatches 7
166 17x06 18/Jun/2012 Big Break Atlantis - Between the Devil and the Deep Blue Sea 7
167 17x07 25/Jun/2012 Big Break Atlantis - Marooned N/A
168 17x08 02/Jul/2012 Big Break Atlantis - Constant Bearing, Descending Range 8
169 17x09 09/Jul/2012 Big Break Atlantis - Come Hell or High Water 8
170 17x10 16/Jul/2012 Big Break Atlantis - Daughters of Atlas 8
171 17x11 23/Jul/2012 Big Break Atlantis - X Marks the Spot 7
172 17x12 30/Jul/2012 Big Break Atlantis - Reunion 8

 Season 18(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
172 18x01 19/Sep/2012 Big Break Greenbrier - Preview 7
173 18x02 02/Oct/2012 Big Break Greenbrier - Almost Heaven 8
174 18x03 09/Oct/2012 Big Break Greenbrier - Into the Woods 8
175 18x04 16/Oct/2012 Big Break Greenbrier - Bombs Away 8
176 18x05 23/Oct/2012 Big Break Greenbrier - The Legend of Sam Snead 8
177 18x06 30/Oct/2012 Big Break Greenbrier - A Very Tall Order 7.5
178 18x07 13/Nov/2012 Big Break Greenbrier - Doubling Down 8
179 18x08 20/Nov/2012 Big Break Greenbrier - Flight or Fight 7
180 18x09 27/Nov/2012 Big Break Greenbrier - Hot Spell 7
181 18x10 04/Dec/2012 Big Break Greenbrier - Green With Envy 8
182 18x11 11/Dec/2012 Last Resort 7
183 18x12 18/Dec/2012 The Summit 7
184 18x13 18/Dec/2012 Reunion 8

 Season 19(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
185 19x01 13/May/2013 Once Upon a Time in Mexico 8
186 19x02 20/May/2013 It Takes Two 8
187 19x03 27/May/2013 All Good Things in 3's 7
188 19x04 10/Jun/2013 United We Stand, Divided We Fall 7
189 19x05 17/Jun/2013 Dia de la Muerte 8
190 19x06 24/Jun/2013 Fear the Beard 8
191 19x07 01/Jul/2013 The More the Merrier 7
192 19x08 08/Jul/2013 Little Strokes Fell Great Oaks N/A
193 19x09 15/Jul/2013 Playing With Fire Is Dangerous 8
194 19x10 22/Jul/2013 Choose the Lesser Evil 8
195 19x11 29/Jul/2013 The Final Chapter 8

 Season 20(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
196 20x01 08/Oct/2013 Combine N/A
197 20x02 15/Oct/2013 Winning Is the Only Thing 8
198 20x03 22/Oct/2013 Heads or Tails 8
199 20x04 29/Oct/2013 Over the Top 8
200 20x05 05/Nov/2013 200th Episode: Unnecessary Roughness 8
201 20x06 12/Nov/2013 Circle Route 8
202 20x07 19/Nov/2013 Bull Rush 8
203 20x08 26/Nov/2013 Game-Winning Drive 8
204 20x09 03/Dec/2013 Friends and Rivals N/A
205 20x10 10/Dec/2013 All-Out Blitz 7
206 20x11 17/Dec/2013 Four Quarters N/A

 Season 21(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
207 21x01 05/Feb/2014 Meet the Players N/A
208 21x02 24/Feb/2014 Hole-In-One N/A
209 21x03 03/Mar/2014 First Elimination N/A
210 21x04 10/Mar/2014 Drive for Dough N/A
211 21x05 17/Mar/2014 Speed Golf N/A
212 21x06 24/Mar/2014 Flop Wall(s) N/A
213 21x07 31/Mar/2014 Knock Out N/A
214 21x08 14/Apr/2014 Cash or Immunity N/A
215 21x09 21/Apr/2014 Golf Blackjack N/A
216 21x10 28/Apr/2014 Fight for the Final Four N/A
217 21x11 12/May/2014 Semifinal N/A
218 21x12 19/May/2014 Championship Match N/A

S17 - #102/May/2012PreviewN/A
S19 - #201/May/2013Mexico - Big Break PreviewN/A
S20 - #307/Oct/2013Meet the Players7

« Season 1   Season 21 »
Warning: Big Break (US) guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Sports
Status: Returning Series
Airs: Mondays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: October 06, 2003
Episode Order: 12
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Robson Green Moving to Quest

Quest have poached Channel 5's Robson Green, as new series 'Robson Green: Extreme Fisherman' will..

Comic-Con 2014: 'Game of Thrones' Announces Nine New Cast Members

A number of new arrivals to the cast of 'Game of Thrones'..

'EastEnders' Confirms Nick Return

After a huge twist was revealed in the episode of 'EastEnders' that aired last night on..