The Big House

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 02/Apr/2004 Hart Transplant
2 1x02 09/Apr/2004 Almost Touched by an Angel
3 1x03 14/Apr/2004 A Friend in Need
4 1x04 16/Apr/2004 The Kidney Stays in the Picture
5 1x05 23/Apr/2004 The Anniversary Party
6 1x06 30/Apr/2004 Kevin's Birthday